Shepherd High School Homecoming Court announced

The following students have been selected for 2019-2020 Homecoming Court.

* Freshman Representatives-Zyan Powell, Ellie Sickles
* Sophomore Representatives-Mason Cross, Haley Bendele
* Junior Representatives-Tommy Alfano, Alexandra Daniels
* Senior Court Girls-Sydney Hohlbein, Sarah Dickman, and Lauren Travis
* Senior Court Boys-Danny Sickles, Trevor Crawford, and Ross McNeel

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)

Jon Morgan

Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals